سجادة اليوغا

  • Wholesale Custom Logo Eco Friendly Solid color 4mm 6mm 8mm TPE Yoga Mat

    الجملة شعار مخصص صديقة للبيئة بلون 4 مم 6 مم 8 مم TPE حصيرة اليوغا

    مادة TPE مبتكرة وصديقة للبيئة:صُنعت حصيرة اليوغا TPE من TPE (اللدائن الحرارية) المُحسَّنة تقنيًا ، وهي مواد ذات معامل منخفض بشكل عام ، ومواد مرنة يمكن شدها مرارًا وتكرارًا لتوفير متانة فائقة.TPE أكثر صداقة للبيئة وهو المعيار الجديد لحصائر اليوجا.

    جريبى لا زلق: تتميز سجادة اليوغا TPE بأسطح مزدوجة الجوانب مانعة للانزلاق حتى تتمكن من أداء أي حركة بثقة.الجانب السفلي المتموج يمسك الأرض.يمنع السطح المنسوج ببراعة اليدين والقدمين من الانزلاق بعيدًا عن الموضع حتى تتمكن من الثبات بغض النظر عن مدى قوة ممارستك.

    دليل على المياه وسهل التنظيف: تم اختبار هذه السجادة واعتمادها من قبل INTERTEK و SGS ، وهي لا تحتوي على مادة PVC أو لاتكس ، وبالتأكيد لن تهاجم حواسك بأي روائح.يحبس سطح الخلية المغلقة الغبار والرطوبة للحفاظ على العرق والروائح الكريهة.سهلة التنظيف بالمسح.

    الأحجام المتوفرة: يمكننا توفير أحجام عادية ، مثل 173 * 61 * 0.6 سم ، 173 * 80 * 0.6 سم ، 183 * 61 سي * 0.6 سم ، 183 * 80 * 0.6 سم.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا خدمة مخصصة ، لذلك يمكنك اختيار الأحجام الأخرى التي تريدها.

  • Wholesale High Quality custom Logo TPE Yoga Mat Double Layer

    الجملة شعار مخصص عالي الجودة TPE Yoga Mat طبقة مزدوجة

    مادة ممتازة: صُنعت سجادة اليوجا التي تمت ترقيتها من نوع Engine TPE من مادة TPE المتميزة.يكلف صنعها أكثر ، ولكن الأمر يستحق ذلك عند مقارنتها بسجاد اليوغا التقليدي PVC و NBR و EVA.تقدم مادة TPE أحدث التحسينات التكنولوجية على حصائر اليوغا التقليدية.

    ترقية تصميم مضاد للانزلاق: تمت ترقية حصيرة اليوغا TPE بنسيج غير قابل للانزلاق.يوفر الملمس اللاصق على الوجهين والمانع للانزلاق قوة جر ممتازة وقبضة فائقة ، دون التضحية بالراحة.الأنسب لممارسة العديد من أشكال اليوجا.عدم الانزلاق على الأرضيات الخشبية وأرضية البلاط والأرضية الأسمنتية.

    سمك اختياري: يمكننا إنتاج أي سمك تريده: من 3 مم إلى 12 مم. هذه السماكات من حصائر اليوغا TPE مضمونة لتوفير المستوى الأمثل من الوسادة والحماية لمفاصلك وركبتيك مع السماح لك بإمساك الأرضية لتحقيق التوازن.

    الأحجام المتوفرة: يمكننا توفير أحجام عادية ، مثل 173 * 61 * 0.6 سم ، 173 * 80 * 0.6 سم ، 183 * 61 سي * 0.6 سم ، 183 * 80 * 0.6 سم.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا خدمة مخصصة ، لذلك يمكنك اختيار الأحجام الأخرى التي تريدها.

  • Cheap Custom Logo Natural Cork+TPE Yoga Mat

    رخيصة شعار مخصص Natural Cork + TPE Yoga Mat

    100٪ مواد سوستانينابل: تتكون سجادة اليوغا غير القابلة للانزلاق من سطح من الفلين الطبيعي وجانب سفلي من مادة TPE.لا تحتوي سجادة اليوغا المصنوعة من الفلين على أي مادة PVC أو لاتكس أو مواد ملدنة.

    حصيرة اليوغا البيئية: تعتبر حصيرة اليوجا غير السامة بديلاً رائعًا وتوفر ملمسًا طبيعيًا بالكامل لسجادة اليوغا باستخدام طبقة علوية مستدامة من الفلين ودعم خفيف الوزن من مادة TPE.تدرب بأناقة ، اشعر بالقوة واقف شامخًا على السجادة.

    المعطف الخفيف من الفلين: تتميز بساط اليوجا بسمك 5 مم بطبقة علوية من الفلين مانعة للانزلاق من أجل قبضة جافة مُحسَّنة تساعد على التوازن والاستقرار ، كما تساعد مادة حصيرة اليوغا الطبيعية المصنوعة من المطاط الطبيعي TPE على الإمساك بمعظم أي سطح أرضي.

    دعم TPE: سجادة اليوجا السميكة للغاية جريئة وشجاعة مع أخدود منحدر مزخرف يساعد سجادة اليوجا الأرضية هذه على بناء أساس لك للتحرك بأسلوب وهدف ، دون الخوف من الانزلاق أو الانزلاق أثناء التمرين.

    يبقى جافًا ونظيفًا: تتميز جميع ألواح الفلين الطبيعية بتصميم خلية مغلقة تعمل على صد الرطوبة وختم الأوساخ والرائحة للحفاظ على حصيرة ممارسة الفلين لديك جافة ورائحتها منعشة بالشكل المناسب والمحاذاة.

    الأحجام المتوفرة: أحجامنا العادية هي 183 * 61 * 0.4 سم ، 183 * 61 * 0.5 سم ، 183 * 68 * 0.4 سم ، 183 * 68 * 0.5 سم.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تخصيص الحجم الذي تريده.

     

  • Wholesale Custom Logo Eco Friendly Fitness Exercise Foldable TPE Yoga Mat

    الجملة شعار مخصص صديقة للبيئة ممارسة اللياقة البدنية حصيرة TPE اليوغا قابلة للطي

    سطح غير زلق: نظرًا للقوام الخالي من الانزلاق على كلا الجانبين ، فإن سجادة الجمباز غير قابلة للانزلاق وتتبع شكل الجسم أثناء التمرين وتوفر لك راحة كبيرة في حركاتك ووقفتك.

    مادة :صديقة للبيئة tpe اليوغا حصيرة.

    تفاصيل: مقاس سجادة اليوجا المحمولة 68 × 24 بوصة (173 × 61 سم / 183 × 61 سم) عند فتحها وسُمكها 1/8 بوصة (4 ملم).مع حجم تعبئة يبلغ 12.2 × 10.2 × 2.4 بوصة فقط (31 × 26 × 6 سم) ، تشغل السجادة مساحة صغيرة في حقيبتك.

     

  • High Quality Thick High Resilience NBR Yoga Mat with Edge

    سجادة يوجا NBR سميكة عالية الجودة ومرنة بحافة

    مادة: صُنعت حصيرة اليوجا بشكل أساسي من مادة مقاومة التمزق القوية والمواد NBR المتينة من أجل عمر خدمة طويل

    حصيرة اليوغا غير القابلة للانزلاق:لها العديد من الاستخدامات ويمكن استخدامها كسجادة يوغا ، سجادة تخييم ، سجادة لياقة بدنية ، سجادة أطفال ، سجادة نزهة وما إلى ذلك

    ميزة:تساعد حصيرة اللياقة البدنية ذات المرونة الممتازة والتأثير الجيد على تخفيف الارتداد ، وتحمي مرفقيك وركبتيك من الإصابة أثناء التمرين ، وتقلل من الانزعاج الناجم عن الاصطدامات العرضية بسبب سوء المعاملة

    سماكة: بساط يوجا سميك مع شريط عمودي ، مقاوم للماء وذو تصميم عالي الكثافة سهل التنظيف والتجفيف مرة أخرى

  • Wholesale Cheap Custom Printing PVC Yoga Mat

    الجملة الرخيصة مخصص الطباعة البلاستيكية اليوغا حصيرة

    سجادة اليوغا الكلاسيكية:سجاد اليوجا المتين وخفيف الوزن هذا سميك للغاية (1/4 بوصة) للتوسيد الإضافي الذي تحتاجه مفاصلك أثناء أي يوجا أو روتين لياقة

    مادة لزجة غير قابلة للانزلاق:تتميز سجادة اليوغا بألوان كلاسيكية مع سطح غير قابل للانزلاق لسحب ممتاز وقبضة فائقة في جميع أنواع اليوجا ، حتى الممارسات الساخنة واليوجا الساخنة

    سجادة اليوغا غير السامة وخالية من 6p PVC هي خيار أكثر صحة لك وللكوكب وخالية من DEHP و DBP و BBP و DINP و DIDP و DNOP (للحصول على أفضل النتائج ، قم بفك السجادة وتهويتها لمدة 2 إلى 3 أيام قبل الاستخدام)

  • Wholesale Personalized Print Eco Friendly Non Toxic Kids Yoga Mat

    الجملة شخصية طباعة صديقة للبيئة حصيرة اليوغا للأطفال غير سامة

    سجادة يوجا للاطفال:قم بتغذية أجسام صحية وعقول سعيدة باستخدام سجادة اليوغا اللطيفة الخاصة بهم!سجاد اليوغا للأطفال لدينا أصغر من سجادات اليوغا ذات الحجم القياسي ، وهي مثالية للأيدي الصغيرة وتأتي مع حزام حمل يوغا مجاني.سجادة اليوغا الصغيرة الخاصة بنا مناسبة لطفلك الصغير وطفلك وما قبل المراهقة.
    صديقة للبيئة وغير سامة: مصنوعة من قاعدة tpe والجزء العلوي من البلاستيك الناعم وهي قابلة للتحلل وإعادة التدوير.سجادة اليوغا غير السامة خالية من TPE والسيليكون والفثالات والروائح الكيميائية وغيرها من الأشياء الضارة.

  • Custom Print Eco one Waterproof Non Slip Fitness Pilates TPE+Suede Yoga Mat

    مخصص طباعة ايكو ون مقاوم للماء وعدم الانزلاق اللياقة البدنية بيلاتيس TPE + بساط يوجا من الجلد المدبوغ

    مادة ممتازةمصنوعة من مادة TPE عالية الجودة ومركب من جلد الغزال الناعم ، فإن المزيج المثالي يجعل سجادة اليوغا تتمتع أيضًا بخصائص مزدوجة: حماية البيئة والمظهر الجميل والتطبيق المرن.

    نسيج غير قابل للانزلاقجلد سويدي من الأمام ، مادة ماصة ، لا خوف من التعرق ، كلما زاد التعرق ، كلما كان أكثر مقاومة للانزلاق ، ومناسب لليوغا الساخنة ، وملمس طاحونة الهواء على الظهر ، يمسك بالأرض دون أن يتحرك.

    مرونة جيدة وتوسيد: يوفر سمك 1/4 بوصة من مادة tpe عالية المرونة توسيدًا لممارسي اليوغا لتجنب الإجهاد وحماية جسمك. يساعدك السويدي على ممارسة اليوغا في الشتاء دون خوف من البرد.

  • Manufacturer Price Durable Outdoor Natural Cork+Rubber Yoga Mat

    سعر المصنع دائم الفلين الطبيعي في الهواء الطلق + حصيرة اليوغا المطاط

    حصيرة اليوغا من الفلين:يتميز بفلين طبيعي بالكامل ومستدام في الجزء العلوي ، ومطاط TPE خفيف الوزن وغير سام في الجزء السفلي لسجادة يوغا فاخرة
    يزيل الأوساخ والرائحة:الفلين يقاوم الرطوبة ولن يمتص أي رائحة أو رائحة غير تقليدية
    حصيرة اليوغا الساخنة: ضروري لجميع أنواع اليوجا ، وخاصة دروس اليوجا الساخنة والساخنة ، حيث ترتفع درجات الحرارة ويبدأ الفلين في التلاشي ويصبح أكثر نعومة ويسهل الإمساك به عندما يكون رطبًا قليلاً
    قبضة فائقة: تزداد قبضة الفلين والجر مع الرطوبة والحرارة ، مما يوفر قبضة فائقة
    أبعاد: 68 بوصة × 24 بوصة × 5 ملم / الوزن = 4. 5 أرطال

  • High Quality Thick TPE Three Colors Yoga Mats

    عالية الجودة سميكة TPE ثلاثة ألوان اليوغا ماتس

    مواد ممتازة صديقة للبيئة:صُنع TPE Yoga Mat من مادة TPE وهي مادة صديقة للبيئة من اللاتكس الطبيعي والقنب ، والتي تتميز بخصائص المرونة الجيدة وتأثير مضاد للانزلاق وصلابة قوية.مقارنةً بحصائر اليوجا التقليدية PVC و NBR ، تعتبر حصائر اليوغا TPE أكثر صداقة للبيئة ، مع كثافة أكبر ، ومرونة قوية ، ومقاومة للتمزقات المتعددة ، ويمكن استخدامها لفترة أطول.

    نسيج غير قابل للانزلاق على الوجهين:يوفر النمط الخاص للتصميم على الوجهين مقاومة جيدة للانزلاق ، بحيث يمكن ربط كل حركة يوغا خاصة بك بإحكام بسجادة اليوغا.يمكنك القيام بأي وضعيات بأمان على حصيرة اليوغا غير القابلة للانزلاق دون القلق بشأن الإصابة!

    ثلاثة ألوان:تصميم جديد بثلاثة ألوان في سجادة يوجا واحدة.

  • Wholesale Natural Jute+PVC Yoga Mat for Yogi

    الجملة الطبيعية الجوت + حصيرة اليوغا البلاستيكية ليوغي

    حصيرة اليوغا من الجوت: مصنوع من الجوت الطبيعي بالكامل مع مادة مانعة للانزلاق لكل مادة غير سامة وخالية من اللاتكس والسيليكون

    خفيف الوزن ودائم: سجادة اليوغا خفيفة الوزن وسهلة النقل من / إلى الاستوديو أو صالة الألعاب الرياضية

    وسادة ودعم فائقين: يوفر وسادة كثيفة ويدعم مفاصلك التي تحتاجها

  • Bulk High Density Thick Fitness Exercise NBR Yoga Mat 1mm

    حصيرة اليوغا NBR عالية الكثافة السميكة السائبة 1 مم

    وصف:مع الأسطح المزدوجة غير القابلة للانزلاق ، والتوازن من التمارين الممتازة لجميع الأغراض ، تأتي سجادة اليوجا بميزة مقاومة الانزلاق الممتازة لمنع الإصابات. السماكة الكبيرة لسجادة اليوغا NBR مريحة بشكل مريح للعمود الفقري والوركين والركبتين والمرفقين على الأرضيات الصلبة أثناء ابقائك متوازنا.

    حصيرة متعددة الأغراض: سجادة ممتازة مناسبة لجميع أنواع اللياقة البدنية والتمارين الروتينية بما في ذلك اليوجا والبيلاتس وأي تمارين أرضية تتطلب وسادة ودعم إضافي.

    عدم الانزلاق حصيرة: مزود بسطح غير قابل للانزلاق مما يجعله مثاليًا لمدمني الصالة الرياضية الذين لديهم شغف حقيقي بتدريباتهم.تأتي سجادة اليوغا الرياضية المتميزة لجميع الأغراض بميزة مقاومة الانزلاق الممتازة لمنع الإصابات.

    مرونة رائعة: تتيح لك سجادة التمارين الرياضية الخاصة بنا الحفاظ على توازنك أثناء أي أنماط تمارين رياضية.تجعل التكنولوجيا المقاومة للرطوبة السجادة مثالية للسترات الثقيلة ويمكن غسلها بسهولة بالماء والصابون المعتدل.

    مادة غير سامة: مصنوعة من مواد NBR التي تعد خيارًا أكثر صحة لك وللبيئة.NBR صديق للماء وله شكل جيد حقًا.سهلة الغسل مما يجعلها مثالية للتمارين الداخلية أو الخارجية.

    الأحجام: مقاسات مختلفة تضمن الراحة للأشخاص من جميع الأشكال والأحجام.مع مادة إسفنجية عالية الكثافة ، فإن السجادة المتميزة ذات السماكة المختلفة توفر بشكل مريح وسائد العمود الفقري والوركين والركبتين والمرفقين على الأرضيات الصلبة.

12التالي>>> صفحة 1/2

أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

Yoga Mat

  • One-color TPE Yoga Mat

    One-color TPE Yoga Mat

    Innovative & Eco-friendly TPE Material: TPE yoga mat is made of technologically improved TPE (Thermoplastic Elastomers), which are generally low modulus, flexible materials that can be stretched repeatedly providing superior durability. TPE is more eco friendly and is the new standard for yoga mats.

    Grippy not Slippy: TPE yoga mat has double-sided non-slip surfaces so you can perform any movement with confidence. Wavy underside grips the floor. The subtly textured surface prevents hands and feet from slipping out of position so you can hold poses no matter how vigorous your practice gets.

    Water Proof and Easy to clean: Tested and certified by INTERTEK and SGS, this mat doesn’t contain PVC, latex, and it certainly won’t assault your senses with any smells. The closed-cell surface locks out dust and moisture to keep sweat and odors at bay. Easy to wipe clean.

    Available sizes: We can provide regular sizes, such as 173*61*0.6cm, 173*80*0.6cm, 183*61c*0.6cm, 183*80*0.6cm. In addition, we have custom service, so you can choose other sizes you want.

  • TPE Yoga Mat Double Layer

    TPE Yoga Mat Double Layer

    Premium Material: The upgraded Engine TPE Yoga mat is made with premium TPE material. It costs more to make, however it’s worth it when you compare it to the traditional PVC, NBR and EVA yoga mats. TPE material offers the latest technological improvement over traditional yoga mats.

    Upgraded Anti-Skid DesignTPE yoga mat has been upgraded with a non-slip texture. Double-sided sticky non-slip texture provides excellent traction and superior grip, without sacrificing comfort. Best suitable to practice many forms of yoga. Non slip on wood floor, tile floor, cement floor.

    Optional Thickness: We can produce any thickness you want: from 3mm to 12mm.

    These thicknesses of TPE yoga mats are guaranteed to provide the optimal level of cushion and protection for your joints and knees while still allowing you to grip the floor for balance.

    Available sizes: We can provide regular sizes, such as 173*61*0.6cm, 173*80*0.6cm, 183*61c*0.6cm, 183*80*0.6cm. In addition, we have custom service, so you can choose other sizes you want.

  • Cork+TPE Yoga Mat

    Cork+TPE Yoga Mat

    100% Sustaninable Materials: The non-slip yoga mat consists of a natural cork surface and a TPE underside. The cork yoga mat does not contain any PVC, latex or plasticizers.

    Eco Yoga Mat: Non toxic yoga mat cork is a great alternative and provides a grippy all natural yoga mat feeling by using a sustainable cork topcoat and a lightweight TPE backing. Train in style, feel strong and stand tall on the mat.

    Cork Topcoat: 5mm thick yoga mat features a non slip cork topcoat for an enhanced dry grip that aids balance and stability, and an yoga mat TPE natural rubber mat material backing helps to grip most any floor surface.

    TPE Backing: Extra thick yoga mat is bold and brave with a textured ridge groove that helps this grounding yoga mat build a foundation for you to move with style and purpose, without the fear of slipping or sliding while practicing.

    Stays Dry & Clean: All natural cork board features a closed cell design that is and works to repel moisture and seal out dirt and odor to keep your cork exercise mat dry and smelling fresh with proper form and alignment.

    Available sizes: Our regular sizs are 183*61*0.4cm, 183*61*0.5cm, 183*68*0.4cm, 183*68*0.5cm. In addition, you can customize the size you want.

  • Kids Yoga Mat

    Kids Yoga Mat

    Yoga Mat For Kids: Nurture healthy bodies & happy minds with their very own cute yoga mat! Our kids yoga mats are smaller than standard sized yoga mats perfect for little hands and comes with a free yoga carrying strap. Our small yoga mat is suitable for your toddler, child & pre teen.
    Eco-Friendly & Non Toxic: Made of tpe base and soft microsuede top our kids mat are biodegradable and recyclable. Our non toxic yoga mat is free of TPE, silicone, phthalates, chemical odours & other nasties.

  • TPE+Suede Yoga Mat

    TPE+Suede Yoga Mat

    • EXCELLENT MATERIALMade of high-quality TPE and soft suede composite, the perfect combination makes the yoga mat also have dual characteristics: environmental protection and beautiful appearance, flexible application.
    • NON-SLIP TEXTURE:Suede on the front, absorbent material, no fear of sweating, the more Sweating, the more anti-slip, suitable for hot yoga, the windmill texture on the back, grasp the ground without moving.
    • GOOD ELASTICITY AND CUSHIONING: 1/4 inch thickness of highly elastic tpe material provides cushioning for yoga practitioners to avoid strain and protect your body.Suede helps you practice yoga in the winter without fear of the cold.
  • Cork+Rubber Yoga Mat

    Cork+Rubber Yoga Mat

    CORK YOGA MAT: Features an all-natural, sustainable cork on the top, and a non-toxic, lightweight TPE rubber on the bottom for a premium yoga mat
    KEEPS OUT DIRT & ODOR: Cork resists moisture will not absorb any funky smell or odor
    HOT YOGA MAT: A must-have for all types of yoga, but especially heated and hot yoga classes, as temperatures rise and the cork begins to loosen it will become softer and easier to grip when slightly damp
    SUPERIOR GRIP: The cork’s grip and traction increases with moisture and heat, offering a superior grip
    DIMENSIONS: 68-Inch x 24-Inch x 5mm / Weight = 4. 5lbs

  • Three Colors Yoga Mats

    Three Colors Yoga Mats

    Premium eco-friendly material: TPE Yoga Mat is made by TPE material which is an environmentally friendly material of natural latex and hemp, which has the characteristics of good elasticity, good anti-slip effect and strong toughness. Compared with the traditional PVC and NBR yoga mats, TPE yoga mats are more environmentally friendly, with greater density, strong resilience, resistance to multiple tears, and can be used for a longer time.

    Double-sided non-slip texture: The special pattern of the double-sided design provides good slip resistance, so that every yoga movement of yours can be tightly attached to the yoga mat. You can safely do any poses on the non slip yoga mat without worrying about injury!

    Three colors:New design three colors in one yoga mat.

  • Jute+PVC Yoga Mat

    Jute+PVC Yoga Mat

    Jute Yoga Mat: Constructed from all-natural jute combined with non-slip per that is non-toxic, latex and silicone-free

    Lightweight & Durable: Yoga mat is lightweight and easy to transport to/from the studio or gym

    Superiorcushion & Support: Provides the dense cushion and support your joints need

  • PE Yoga Mat

    PE Yoga Mat

    Quick Details Place of Origin Jiangsu, China Brand Name ENGINE Model Number PE yoga mat 173*80*0.6 cm Monochrome embossing Type Yoga mat Length 173 cm Material PE Product name PE yoga mat 173*80*0.6 cm Monochrome embossing Feature Non-slip/Durable/Washable/Waterproof Usage Gymnastics Color Customized Color Size Custom Size Logo Customized Logo Availabled MOQ 1 pc Packing OPP Bag+Carton/Customzied Thickness 3mm-10mm Delivery Time Details Confirmed Pa...
  • PU+Natural Rubber Yoga Mat

    PU+Natural Rubber Yoga Mat

    Material Details: Top side — ployurethane leather (PU), bottom side — natural rubber. Our 5mm thick yoga exercise mat is made of high-quality material and natural rubber, non-slip and odor-less. Made of 100% nature rubber, this non-slip PU yoga mat is non-toxic and recyclable. Unique anti-slip texture ensures perfect grip with any kind of floor, helping you keep stable and balance.

    Eco Friendly: Different with the traditional non-green PVC, NBR and EVA yoga mats, this premium PU yoga mat is made of non-toxic natural tree rubber which is biodegradable, PVC free and doesn’t have strong odor like other foam mats have. It is truly eco-friendly, healthy and recyclable, perfect floor yoga exercise mat pads for home workouts.

    Non-slip PU leather: Rubber yoga mat with PU surface is non-slip even during sweaty practices due to its high moisture absorption, perfect for hot yoga.

    Multifunction of Yoga: This durable yoga mat is designed to withstand a variety of fitness exercises, such as Ashtanga, Vinyasa, Power, Hatha, Bikram, hot yoga, Pilates, Barre, etc. It is definitely a good investment for your health.

    Available sizes: We can provide regular sizes, such as 183*61*0.4cm, 183*61*0.5cm, 183*68*0.4cm, 183*68*0.5cm. In addition, we have custom service, so you can choose other sizes you want.

  • NBR Yoga Mat

    NBR Yoga Mat

    Description: With double sided non-slip surfaces, balance from all-purpose premium exercise, yoga mat comes with an excellent slip resistant advantage to prevent injuries.The large thickness of NBR yoga mat comfortably cushions spine, hips, knees, and elbows on hard floors while keeping you balanced.

    Multi-Purpose Mat: A premium mat that is great for all types of fitness and exercise routines including yoga, pilates, and any floor exercise where additional cushion and support is needed.

    Non-Slip Mat: Equipped with non slip surface which is perfect for gym junkies who really are passionate about their workouts. All-purpose premium exercise yoga mat comes with an excellent slip resistant advantage to prevent injuries.

    Superb Resilience: Our exercise fitness mat allows you to keep your balance during any exercise styles. Moisture resistant technology makes the mat perfect for heavy sweaters and can be easily washed with mild soap and water.

    Non-Toxic Material: Constructed of NBR material that is a much healthier choice for you and the environment. NBR is waterproof friendly and holds shape really well. Easy to wash making it ideal for indoor or outdoor exercises.

    Sizes: Different sizes ensures comfort for people of all shapes and sizes. With high density foam material, the various thickness premium mat comfortably cushions spine, hips, knees and elbows on hard floors.

Send your message to us: